2 Fast 2 Furious - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

2 Fast 2 Furious Reviews

Page 1 of 23723
½ May 22, 2019
Paul Walker & Tyrese Gibson were great onscreen together. Chris "Ludacris" Bridges was pretty good as well. The south Florida setting was cool. Good plot and very entertaining.
½ May 20, 2019
This Fast sequel doesn't do much to improve over the first film but is entertaining enough to pass the time.
April 27, 2019
2fast 2furious one of the better movies Dont know why it gets so much hate
April 21, 2019
The sequel to the fun first one is a little disappointing. Similar to the first, the action is really cool and the driving scenes are nice and neat sounding. The story, however, was confusing and a little stupid. The first movie, granted, the story was stupid but it was a fun stupid. This story was dumb stupid. The acting was somehow worse than the first one, even when they introduced fresh, new characters to the franchise. I do appreciate the length of the movie, under two hours is good, it doesn't get totally stale. If it was over two, then I would probably be crying myself to the end. Not the best Fast and Furious movie.
February 3, 2019
i think its the best fast and the furious in the series
January 26, 2019
people hate it people love it im one of the people who loved this
½ November 15, 2018
Cannot really recommend.
½ November 8, 2018
This film was unwatchable.
October 28, 2018
Not as good as the others but still fun on it's own merit. Plus seeing the late Walker and Gibson team up is enough to watch this, tho the race effects look a bit dated but still exciting nonetheless!
October 13, 2018
cool cars and stunts, but, the story was lacking
½ October 9, 2018
i guess this film is a enjoyable and action packed in a mediocre kind of way.
½ September 24, 2018
3/10 Despite some talented actors and some cool car chases, 2 Fast 2 Furious is ultimately 2 stupid 2 be good (and it's also really anticlimactic).
September 15, 2018
The plot to this corny sequel is so inane, I kept having to intentionally remind myself as to what was happening. The villain is forgettable, the cgi is overused and cartoonish, and the performances are stiff. It's not a complete "drag" (see what I did there?); the addition of Gibson's swag-filled and funny Roman is one of the smartest things to happen to the series, and the rat-torture scene is goofy fun. Still, it's not good.
July 26, 2018
i love this film my fav one
½ July 21, 2018
What kind of car movie has so little car action? The stench of frat boy smugness, mixed with flagrant and aggressive stupidity, pervades the entire movie
½ March 26, 2018
the movie would have been even better if vin diesel was in the movie but it was still good
½ March 25, 2018
Overall, the film is a fun followup to the first film, and doesn't take itself too seriously. The comedy isn't bad, and neither the plot. I rate the film a 6.75/10.
February 18, 2018
way too short and no Vin Diesel
Super Reviewer
½ February 9, 2018
Nearly as good as the first. Plenty of action with some stunning cars.
½ February 3, 2018
One of the weakest in the franchise...but still fun
Page 1 of 23723